DigStation - Indie Music Downloads

 1 I Just Found Out About Love
  2 Experiment

  3 Eleanor Rigby
  4 Don't Look Back
  5 Bird Of Beauty
  6 Let It Come To You
  7 Who Will Buy
  8 Wheelers and Dealers
  9 You Are There
10 Summertime
11 I'll Follow The Sun
12 I Didn't Know What Time It Was

Jane Stuart vocals
Rave Tesar keyboards
Rick De Kovessey drums
Sue Williams bass
Kermit Driscoll bass
Emedin Rivera percussion, whistles
Dave Stryker guitar
Dick Oatts alto sax, flute
Frank Elmo tenor sax
Background vocals
Rick De Kovessey, Orlando Quinones,
Paige Sandusky, Rave Tesar




1  I'm Beginning To See The Light
 2  Out Of This World
 3  Four
 4  For All We Know
 5  Getting To Know You
 6  Visions
 7  Moanin'
 8  Through A Long And Sleepless Night
 9  Studio Talk
10  I Thought About You
11  It Might As Well Be Spring
12  Angel Eyes
13  Centerpiece

Vocals - Jane Stuart
Keyboards - Rave Tesar
Bass - Kermit Driscoll (on #2, 6, 8)
Bass - Sue Williams
Drums - Rick De Kovessey
Percussion - Frank Valdez
Guitar - Len Argese
Trumpet - Vinnie Cutro
Tenor Sax - Frank Elmo
Baritone Sax - Dan Nigro
Trombone - Conrad Zulauf


VIDEO "Getting to Know You"